New Leadership Hall County Class Announced

The Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce Leadership Hall County program seeks to expose highly talented, motivated and potential leaders of Hall County to the inter-related economic, government, socio-cultural and educational issues of our community.

2005-2006 Leadership Hall County Class:

Elisabeth Baldwin, Wachovia Securities

James Bangs, Alexander, Almand & Assoc.

Joy Banks-Stone, Spherion Staffing

Julie Cochran, Sunrise Home Builders

Lesley Cole, Lakeview Academy

Nathan Currin, Red Clay Interactive

Brian Daniel, Carroll Daniel Construction

Andy Dunagan, Turner, Wood & Smith

Loren Funk, The Longstreet Clinic

David Gaddy, BellSouth

Chaudron Gille, Gainesville College

Erica Glenn, Gainesville City/Hall Co.

Royce Glenn, Lanier Technical College

Connie Hagler, Lanier Canoe/Kayak Club

Brent Hatcher, Smith, Gilliam, Wms & Miles

Andy Kalinauskas, Conditioned Air Sys.

Tami Lee, Jacobs Media

Mike Lynch, National Bank of Gainesville

Tom Mack, Greater Hall Chamber

Jason Manley, Georgia Power Company

Kelly Mathis Lee, A. G. Edwards & Sons

Kristie McMahan, SunTrust

Mary Meadows, United Community Bank

Vicki T. Miller, NEGA Health System

Kris Nordholz, Wilheit Packaging

T. Kay Parks, Guest House Inn & Suites

Heather Perry, J.D. Mixon, DDS, PA

Bethany Sauls, Whelchel & Dunlap

Robyn Shoaf, United Way of Hall Co.

Cheryl Smith, Ga. Depart. of Econ. Dev.

Richard Tanzella, NEGA Health System

Matt Tate, City of Gainesville

LeAnne Walters, Gainesville Bank & Trust

Leslie White, Total Service Group

Matt White, Blue Ridge Mortgage

Terry Whitworth, Jackson EMC

Members of the 2005-2006 Leadership Hall County Planning Committee include: Lynn Carter, Watkins Chiropractic; Jennifer Gabriel, Network Communications Solutions; Carol Anne Weeks, Riverside Military Academy; Brooke Kalinauskas, Conditioned Air Systems; Dey Palmer, Gainesville Bank & Trust and Bambi Riley, The Norton Agency. Newly elected members include: Beth Baldwin, Edward Jones; Mary Davis, Hall County YMCA; and Melissa Tymchuk, Northeast Georgia Health System. Cindy Wilson, Economic Development Corp; Allen Nivens, Hamilton State Bank and Susie Graybeal rotate off the committee this year after serving three years. This committee plans the Leadership Hall programs curriculum.