Board of Directors

2022-2023 Officers

William Bagwell, Homestead Investments

Brett Fowler, Turner Wood & Smith Insurance

Perry Barnett, CPA, Rushton

Vice Chair, Economic Development
Glennis Barnes, Georgia Power

Vice Chair, Marketing
Missy Burgess, Lanier Islands

Vice Chair, South Hall Council
Mike Zeiler, Marel

Vice Chair, Community Development
Margaret Spratlin, Longstreet Clinic

Vice Chair, Education
Andi Farmer, Milton Martin Honda

Vice Chair, Education
Lauren Armour Talley, Lanier Technical College

Vice Chair, Government Affairs
Drew Echols, Jaemor Farms

Vice Chair, Membership
Tammy Caudell, Carroll Daniel Construction

Vice Chair, Membership
Casey Ryals, Hall County Farm Bureau Insurance

Chair, Vision 2030
Tate O’Rouke, Jackson EMC

Staff, Vision 2030
Anna Hester

Co-Chairs, HALLmark
Phil Bonelli, Regions Bank
Philip Wilheit Jr., Wilheit Packaging

Senior Advisor
Brian Daniel, Carroll Daniel Construction

Immediate Past Chair
Phil Sutton, Kubota Manufacturing of America

Greater Hall Chamber President & CEO
Kit Dunlap

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Christa Andrews, Corporate Storage
Edward Asbridge, Mayor, City of Flowery Branch
Brian Barfield, AT&T
Neal Booth, Pinnacle Bank
Chris Braswell, The Norton Agency
Chris Brown, Delta Community Credit Union
Whitney Brown, Stewart, Melvin & Frost
Dan Carey, TRUIST
Kit Charest, Marel
Mitch Clarke, AccessWDUN
Kay Cochran, Cochran Brothers Electric
Sean Couch, Northeast Georgia Health System
Sam Couvillon, Mayor, City of Gainesville
Shanna Cronic, Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic
S. Wade Dale, Mayor, City of Gillsville
Andrew Davenport, A New Veteran
Stacey Dickson, Lake Lanier CVB
Beth Downs, Northeast Georgia Health System
Jessica Dudley, United Way of Hall County
Cody Elder, Coca-Cola Bottling Gainesville/United
Michelle Moore Ellis, Moore’s Wealth Management
Joy Griffin, Gainesville City Schools
Emily Hayes, Milton Martin Toyota
Richard Higgins, Chair, Hall County Commission
Sam Hulsey, United Community Bank
Rick Humphrey, Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta
Jordan Hussey, J’s Place Recovery Center
Ben Jarrard, University of North Georgia
Carli Jones, Jaemor Farms
Jay Kelly, Signs by Tomorrow
Jay Kilroy, Willis Investment Counsel
Michael Lancaster, Edward Jones Investments
David Lee, Jackson EMC
Dr. Kate Maine, University of North Georgia
Megan Martin, North Georgia Community Foundation
Ward McCamy, Bank of America
Tim McDonald, Lanier Technical College
Mike McGraw, Ranger Manufacturing
Terry Merck, American Yazaki Corporation
Sheri Millwood, Oakwood City Council
Steve Naughton, Enterprise Solutions
Chris Nish, Cottrell
James Nix, Mayor, City of Clermont
Matt Nix, Duplicating Products
Ryan Owen, Kubota Manufacturing of America
Dr. Jeff Payne, Capstone Property Group
Michele Piucci, Peach State Bank & Trust
Stacey Poole, McDonald’s NEGA
Col. Stas Preczewski, Riverside Preparatory Academy
Brad Puryear, Mansfield Energy
Vanesa Sarazua, Hispanic Alliance Georgia
Britt Sawyer, Sawyer Media Group
Will Schofield, Hall County School System
Mulham Shbeib, Mar-Jac Poultry
Jessica Shirley, The Times
John Simpson, Lakeview Academy
Dr. Anne Skleder, Brenau University
Jackie Walters Slaughter, Walters Management Co
Terry Spicer, King’s Hawaiian Bakery
Kevin Strada, The Atlanta Falcons
Joe Thomas, Mayor, City of Lula
Kurt Ward, Mayor, Town of Braselton
Layna Weldon, State Farm Insurance
Lila Westmoreland, Brenau University
Philip Wilheit, Sr., Wilheit Packaging
Jeff Williams, Gee Heating & Air
Dr. Jeremy Williams, Gainesville City Schools
John Wright, Fieldale Farms