New Leadership Hall Class Announced

The Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce Leadership Hall County (LHC) program was founded in 1983 and offers current and potential leaders the opportunity to learn the inter-related economic, government, socio-cultural and educational issues of the community.  Participants develop knowledge of the community through a series of sessions covering arts, education, health and social services, city, county and state governments, judicial, and economic development.

Currently, there are 943 graduates of Leadership Hall County who continue to be involved in many areas of volunteer and civic service in our community.

39th Class of Leadership Hall County 2019-2020:

Christa Andrews, Corporate Storage/The Adams Companies

Billie Baker, Longstreet Clinic, PC

John Baxter, Deep Roots Landscape

Amy Bradford, Elachee Nature Science Center

Chris Bray, CFRE, NGHS Medical Center Foundation

Christy Carter, Flowery Branch High School

Patrick Cisco, Norton Commercial Acreage Group

Andrew Davenport, A Good Look Home Inspection

Anna Claire Dover, Northeast Georgia Health System

Beth Downs, Northeast Georgia Health System

Jason Dunckel, Wilheit Packaging

Ana Eguiluz, Smile Doctors Braces

Andrew Gould, JD, Stewart, Melvin & Frost

Amanda Groover, Cooper & Company General Contractors

Tracy Hoeltke, Netchex

Madison Hopkins, Greater Hall Chamber

Holly Hunter, IMS Gear Georgia

Brett Hurst, Jackson EMC

Jay Lawson, Lake Lanier Islands Development Authority

David Lloyd, Liberty Utilities

Jennifer McCall, JD, McCall Law

Colby Merchant, McGarity’s Business Products

Terry Merck, American Yazaki Corporation

Leah Nelson, The Times

Katie Parrish, MS, RN, CHSE, University of North Georgia

Kaitlin Pharr, Rushton

Derek Reyes, Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta

Jordan Rowland, The Sassafras Group

Les Salter, Lanier Technical College

Vanesa Sarazua, Hispanic Alliance Georgia

Shanda Sexton, Keep Hall Beautiful

Jason Skarda, RLS, Hall County Public Works & Utilities

Ashley Sliger, ETCON Employment Solutions

Lt. Andy Smith, City of Gainesville Police Department

1st Lt. Jason Smith, Hall County Sheriff’s Office

Marianne Southerland, BB&T

Andrew Thomason, Carroll Daniel Construction Co.

Lee Towns, Lee Towns State Farm Agency

Jody Wall, Brenau University

Graham Williams, Osleeper Manufacturing Company

For more information on Leadership Hall County or Youth Leadership Hall, contact Andi Harmon, Vice President of Education, Greater Hall Chamber, 770-532-6206 x 113.  Email: