Healthy Hall 2022 Award Nominees

Adam Raulerson - Laurelwood

Alix Schnibben, PharmD — Northeast Georgia Physicians Group

Angela Gary, MSN, RN, TCRN – Northeast Georgia Health System

Ashley Belfance, RN, OCN – Longstreet Clinic

Barry Munn, MD - Longstreet Clinic

Britta Okyere, MD – Longstreet Clinic

Craig Brown, MD - Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Cristian Romero - C. Romero Fitness

Danny Webb, FNP-C, DNP from Longstreet Clinic

Deb Bailey, RN – Northeast Georgia Health System

Frank Lake, MD – Northeast Georgia Physicians Group Geary Bush, MD – Longstreet Clinic

Holmes Marchman, MD – Northeast Georgia Health System

loe Weber, DMD – Weber Family Dental

John Vachtsevanos, MD – Specialty Orthopedics

Sam Poole, MD – Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Shane Bussler. MD – Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Supriya Mannepalli, MD – Northeast Georgia Physicians Group

Tom Murray, MD – Northeast Georgia Health System

Zach Taylor, MD, MS – District 2 Public Health

Elizabeth Larkins, DNP, RN – Northeast Georgia Health System

Jennifer Butler, FNP-C, OCN - Longstreet Clinic

Jesse Gibson, MBA, BSN, RN – Northeast Georgia Health System
John Filson, PA – Northeast Georgia Health System

Jordan Hussey –]'s Place Recovery Center

Katie Copeland, RN, CPC – Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Kaylee Shockley – Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Kevin Lloyd, MBA – Laurelwood

Leslie Jones – Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Lynne Cox – Northeast Georgia Health System

Margaret A Davis, MD, PhD – Longstreet Clinic

Marti Gibbs, MD - Longstreet Clinic

Melissa Rouse, PhD, APRN, CNS-BC, NEA-BC, CENP, CPHQ - Northeast Georgia Health System

Michelle Poole Clark, CMN - Northeast Georgia Health System

Mimi Collins - Longstreet Clinic

Molly Robinson – Kids Dentistry of North Georgia

Norma Hernandez – Norma Hernandez Income Tax

Olivia Corbin, DMD-GDC Smiles

Rachel Chambers, CPC - Longstreet Clinic

RK Whitehead – Whitehead Die Casting/Northeast Georgia Health System

Rob Fowler – TWS Insurance/hALL In Coalition

Rvan M Wood, DMD - BGW Dental

Ryan Nadelson, MD – Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Scarlett Pendarvis, BSN, RN – Lakeview Academy

Shana Deloach, MSN, CNM, FNP-C – Longstreet Clinic

Missy Lochstampfor – Foothills AHEC

Sheila Griffin, PT, MLIS - Foothills AHEC

Stephanie Brown - Longstreet Clinic

Taylor Woodruff, MS – Northeast Georgia Health System

Terry Skipper, RN, BSN – Northeast Georgia Health System

Traci Oxley, RN – Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic

Vanesa Sarazua – Hispanic Alliance

Vicki Smith, LPN – Longstreet Clinic

Jeremy Williams, EdD – Gainesville City Schools

Will Schofield - Hall County Schools

Zameer Gill, MD - Northeast Georgia Physicians Group

Healthy Hall 2022 Award Nominations Organizations

All School Nurses in Hall County and Gainesville City Schools
Brenau University
Chuck & Diane Stephens
Employees at Northeast Georgia Medical Center
Georgia Poultry Federation
J's Place Recovery Center
Kipper Tool Company
Mars Wrigley
NGHS Behavioral Health Services
ProGeneX
The Hub at Gainesville High School

The Hub at Gainesville High School
The Stroke Program at Northeast Georgia Medical Center
Tire Barn
University of North Georgia

Note: All Healthy Hall Award nominations were received from the public through the Greater Hall Chamber's online nomination system. We apologize for any errors. Please contact Ellie Parker, 770-532-6206 x 111, or eparker@ghcc.com, for corrections.



GreaterHallChamber.com