Silver Shovel Award Recipients

The Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce presented its Annual Silver Shovel Awards at the Greater Hall Chamber Board of Directors Meeting in June.  Silver Shovel Awards are presented annually to outstanding individuals serving the Chamber.  These volunteers have gone above the call of duty in serving the Greater Hall Chamber and promoting its action plan, initiatives, goals and mission.

2016-2017 Silver Shovel Awards:

John Breakfield, State Court Judge

Brent Cook, Georgia Department of Transportation

Brett Fowler, Turner, Wood & Smith Insurance

Andy Kalinauskas, Conditioned Air Systems

Caroline Lewallen, Jaemor Farms

Sarita Madera, Homestar Financial Corporation

Stacey Poole, McDonald’s NEGA

Rope Roberts, Georgia Power Company

John Simpson, Lakeview Academy

Greg Vitek, IMS Gear

Lila Westmoreland, Brenau University

Madeline Wirt & David Dickerson, Whelchel, Dunlap, Jarrard & Walker

Darryl Workman, BrandBank

Louise Dufour-Zavala, Georgia Poultry Lab Network