GHCC Officers & Directors Elected

ELECTED OFFICERS for 2005-2006 include:


John Vardeman, Morton Vardeman & Carlson


Jimmy Adams, Adams Transfer & Storage


Mike Whitmire, Gainesville Bank & Trust

Vice Chair – Economic Development

Elizabeth Umberson, ZF Industries

Vice Chair – Education/Community

Lisa Jarrard, Georgia Power

Vice Chair – Government Affairs

Denise Deal, Jackson EMC

Vice Chair – Marketing/Communications

Lance Compton, Red Clay Interactive

Vice Chair – Membership Development

Brooke Kalinauskas, Conditioned Air Systems

Vice Chair – South Hall Council

Debbie Hardy, The Norton Agency

Co-Chairs – HALLmark Governance Council

Lana Nix, SunTrust

Paul Chambers, BellSouth

Emily Bagwell, Whelchel & Dunlap

HALLmark Visioning Process

Rob Fowler, Turner Wood & Smith

Anita Scott, Northeast Georgia Medical Center

Senior Advisor

Doug Carter, Don Carter Realty

Immediate Past Chairman

Rob Fowler, Turner Wood & Smith


Kit Dunlap, Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce

DIRECTORS ELECTED to serve a three year term beginning July 2005 include:

Susan Bass – Atlanta Falcons

Lance Compton – Red Clay Interactive

Butch Miller – Milton Martin Honda

Jeff Reedy – Business Consultant

Darrell Snyder – Georgia Power

Dennis Stockton – The Times

Dinah Wayne – Community Volunteer

CHAIRMAN’S APPOINTMENTS to serve a one year term (2005-2006) include:

Jimmy Adams – Adams Transfer & Storage

Allen Brinkman – Wachovia

Bob Charleston – Wrigley Manufacturing Company

Denise Deal – Jackson EMC

Jimmy Echols – Jaemor Farms

Mike Whitmire – Gainesville Bank & Trust