Board of Directors

The Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce 2014 Nominating Committee is seeking nominations for new three-year Directors.  Serving with Chamber Chairman Dixie Truelove on the Director Nominating Committee are Chairman-Elect David Lee, Immediate Past Chairman Randall Frost and Past Chairmen Jay Jacobs, Darrell Snyder, Emily Bagwell, and R.K. Whitehead.  The committee will select new director nominees as stated in the Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce By-Laws:

• Any member in good standing may submit one or more nominations.

• The nominees will be named in February 2014.

• The nominees are elected in March 2014.

• Five to seven director positions will be elected.

• Each new director will serve a three-year term beginning July 1, 2014.

• Nominations must be submitted in writing.

• Nominations must be received by Friday, January 31 at 5:00 p.m.            

Send nominations, in writing, to:  Dixie Truelove, Chairman, Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce, P.O. Box 374, Gainesville, GA 30503.  Details: Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce President/CEO Kit Dunlap, 770-532-6206.  Email: